Assurance Realty Group, LLC

our team

Dave Berkowitz
Co Founder and Managing Principal
DBerkowitz@assurerg.com
(Tel) 973-642-4000


BIO

Alan S. Wellman
Broker of Record
AWellman@assurerg.com
(Tel) 973-642-4000


BIO

Jon Karnick
Principal
JKarnick@assurerg.com
(Tel) 973-642-4000
(Cell) 973- 610-4640

BIO

Andy Parella
Senior Vice President
AParella@assurerg.com
(Tel) 973-642-4000
(Cell) 973-632-3350

BIO

Melvin Sykes
Associate-Commercial
MSykes@assurerg.com
(Tel) 973-642-4000
(Cell) 973-932-7051

Roman Vladimirsky
Sr. Marketing Manager
RVladimirsky@assurerg.com
(Tel) 973-642-4000
(Cell) 347-403-4831
Twitter: @Rvlad89
LinkedIn: roman-vladimirsky-1349a149

BIO

Rose Mosely
Associate-Residential
RMosley@assurerg.com
(Tel) 973-642-4000
(Cell) 201-839-6799

BIO